Le Bos Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Le Bos' shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, Le Bos does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Le Bos's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Le Bos's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Le Bos' shipping costs
5.0 stars

Today's best Le Bos promo code

Added 2 weeks ago — Expires on Saturday, March 3, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore Le Bos promo codes

More Le Bos discussions

Does Le Bos carry petite-size inventory?

Does Le Bos carry petite sizes? How is the petite size selection at Le Bos? Where can I find petite sizes for Le Bos?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Le Bos0 answers

Does Le Bos carry plus-sizes?

Does Le Bos have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does Le Bos offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Le Bos0 answers

Does Le Bos run true to size?

Do Le Bos sizes run large or small? Or do they fit true to size? Has anyone bought items from Le Bos and found their sizes to be accurate?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Le Bos0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Le Bos purchase?

Does Le Bos have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Le Bos? Will I get refunds from Le Bos? Does Le Bos have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Le Bos0 answers

Does Le Bos offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Le Bos give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Le Bos? Does Le Bos have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on May 26, 2017 Posted in Le Bos0 answers

Does Le Bos offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Le Bos returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Le Bos for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Le Bos? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on May 26, 2017 Posted in Le Bos0 answers

Does Le Bos offer free shipping?

Yes, Le Bos does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Le Bos's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Le Bos's hom...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 28, 2017 Posted in Le Bos1 answer — Last reply 238 months ago

Related Special Size Fashion Discussions

Where does Society+ ship from?

Where are Society+ items shipped from? What is the Society+ warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Does Society+ offer student discounts?

Does Society+ give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Society+? How do you redeem a student offer at Society+? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Does Society+ offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Society+ ship for free? Does Society+ ship to every state? Does Society+ ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Does Society+ offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Society+ have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Society+?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Society+ purchase?

Does Society+ have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Society+? Will I get refunds from Society+? Does Society+ have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Does Society+ carry plus-sizes?

Does Society+ have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does Society+ offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Does Society+ run true to size?

Do Society+ sizes run large or small? Or do they fit true to size? Has anyone bought items from Society+ and found their sizes to be accurate?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Does Society+ ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Society+? How often does Society+ have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Society+? Are there any special sales events for Society+?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Does Society+ offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Society+ offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Society+? What are Society+'s senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Does Society+ offer petite-size inventory?

Does Society+ have petite sizes? How good is their petite size selection? Does Society+ offer petite sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a petite-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Where does Society+ ship from?

Where are Society+ items shipped from? What is the Society+ warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Can you make returns to Society+ for free? What is Society+'s exchange policy?

What is Society+'s return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Society+? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Society+? Does Society+ offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Society+?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Does Society+ offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Society+ offer coupons? What's Society+ discount policy? Does Society+ price match? Does Society+ have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Does Society+ sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Society+'s products authentic? Has Society+ been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Society+ sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Does Society+ have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Society+ give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Society+? Does Society+ have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Society+0 answers

Does Be Me sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Be Me's products authentic? Has Be Me been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Be Me sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

Does Be Me offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Be Me offer coupons? What's Be Me discount policy? Does Be Me price match? Does Be Me have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

Does Be Me offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Be Me's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Be Me for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Be Me? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

How often does Be Me have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Be Me? How often does Be Me have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Be Me? Are there any special sales events for Be Me?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

Does Be Me have a money-back guarantee?

Does Be Me have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Be Me? Can I return products to Be Me? Will I get refunds from Be Me?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

Where does Be Me ship from?

Where are Be Me items shipped from? What is the Be Me warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

Does Be Me offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Be Me have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Be Me?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

Does Be Me offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Be Me ship for free? Does Be Me ship to every state? Does Be Me ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

Does Be Me run true to size?

Do Be Me sizes run large or small? Or do they fit true to size? Has anyone bought items from Be Me and found their sizes to be accurate?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

Does Be Me offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Be Me give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Be Me? Does Be Me have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

Does Be Me offer petite-size inventory?

Does Be Me have petite sizes? How good is their petite size selection? Does Be Me offer petite sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a petite-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

Does Be Me give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Be Me give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Be Me? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Be Me? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Be Me?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

Where does Be Me ship from?

Where are Be Me items shipped from? What is the Be Me warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

Does Be Me have a senior discount policy?

Does Be Me offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Be Me? What are Be Me's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

Does Be Me carry plus-sizes?

Does Be Me have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does Be Me offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Be Me0 answers

Does JM Collection offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about JM Collection's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send spec...
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in JM Collection1 answer — Last reply 6 days ago

Does MiB Plus Size carry plus-sizes?

Does MiB Plus Size have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does MiB Plus Size offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

Does MiB Plus Size have a senior discount policy?

Does MiB Plus Size offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at MiB Plus Size? What are MiB Plus Size's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

Does MiB Plus Size give birthday discounts?

Does MiB Plus Size give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at MiB Plus Size? Are there any special offers for birthdays at MiB Plus Size? Does MiB Plus Size offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

Does MiB Plus Size offer petite-size inventory?

Does MiB Plus Size have petite sizes? How good is their petite size selection? Does MiB Plus Size offer petite sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a petite-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

Where does MiB Plus Size ship from?

Where are MiB Plus Size items shipped from? What is the MiB Plus Size warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

Can you make returns to MiB Plus Size for free? What is MiB Plus Size's exchange policy?

What is MiB Plus Size's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to MiB Plus Size? Do I need a receipt to make a return to MiB Plus Size? Does MiB Plus Size offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to MiB Plus Size?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

How often does MiB Plus Size have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for MiB Plus Size? How often does MiB Plus Size have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for MiB Plus Size? Are there any special sales events for MiB Plus Size?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

Where does MiB Plus Size ship from?

Where are MiB Plus Size items shipped from? What is the MiB Plus Size warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

Does MiB Plus Size offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does MiB Plus Size offer coupons? What's MiB Plus Size discount policy? Does MiB Plus Size price match? Does MiB Plus Size have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

Does MiB Plus Size offer site-wide free shipping?

Does MiB Plus Size ship for free? Does MiB Plus Size ship to every state? Does MiB Plus Size ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

Does MiB Plus Size have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does MiB Plus Size give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at MiB Plus Size? Does MiB Plus Size have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my MiB Plus Size purchase?

Does MiB Plus Size have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to MiB Plus Size? Will I get refunds from MiB Plus Size? Does MiB Plus Size have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

Does MiB Plus Size run true to size?

Do MiB Plus Size sizes run large or small? Or do they fit true to size? Has anyone bought items from MiB Plus Size and found their sizes to be accurate?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

Does MiB Plus Size sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are MiB Plus Size's products authentic? Has MiB Plus Size been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products MiB Plus Size sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

Does MiB Plus Size offer student discounts?

Does MiB Plus Size give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at MiB Plus Size? How do you redeem a student offer at MiB Plus Size? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in MiB Plus Size0 answers

Where does Curvissa ship from?

Where are Curvissa items shipped from? What is the Curvissa warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Curvissa0 answers

Can you make returns to Curvissa for free? What is Curvissa's exchange policy?

What is Curvissa's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Curvissa? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Curvissa? Does Curvissa offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Curvissa?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Curvissa0 answers

Does Curvissa carry plus-sizes?

Does Curvissa have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does Curvissa offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Curvissa0 answers

Does Curvissa carry petite-size inventory?

Does Curvissa carry petite sizes? How is the petite size selection at Curvissa? Where can I find petite sizes for Curvissa?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Curvissa0 answers